class="post-template-default single single-post postid-25905 single-format-standard wp-custom-logo wp-embed-responsive link-highlight-style2 default-layout rishi-has-blocks rightsidebar rt-loading"itemscope="" itemtype="http://schema.org/Blog" data-link="type-2" data-forms="classic" data-prefix="single_blog_post" data-header="type-1:sticky" data-footer="type-1" itemscope="itemscope" itemtype="https://schema.org/Blog" >

Joe Tillman’s “The Mane Event” on YouTube | Hair Loss Cure 2020

Hair transplant advisor and documentation pioneer Joe Tillman (who’s on the as soon as per week Bald Truth Show) now has his personal present. referred to as “The Mane Event”.

The Mane Event Livestream on The Hair Transplant Channel

The new present is a daily weekday livestream on YouTube and features a Q&A session in addition to interviews. It began final month on Joe’s “The Hair Transplant Channel“. Joe has had a loopy 10 hair transplant surgical procedures. Ranging from unhealthy surgical procedures; to restore classes; to crown and scar enchancment surgical procedures; to a minor physique hair transplant process.

After watching yesterday’s nice episode 5 with Dr. Aron Nusbaum (who mentioned that he has taken Dutasteride for the previous 20 years), I’m very eager to observe Joe discuss with Dr. Jerry Cooley in episode 6 at this time (see backside of this submit).

Dr. Cooley is a pioneer on the earth of hair restoration, and is all the time wiling to check the newest in regenerative drugs. I’ve lined him quite a few occasions on this weblog. Make certain to observe his 2022 interview with Dr. Robert Haber.

The livestream will happen on most weekdays on the following time:

  • 3:00 PM Pacific
  • 6:00 PM Eastern
  • 10:00 PM GMT

You can name in from North America by way of 1-833-563-4247.

Also take a look at Joe’s Instagram page.



Source by [author_name]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *